Free Lunch EP Album Free Download

Free Lunch EP
  • Title: Free Lunch EP
  • Artist: Wale
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Total Track: 5
  • Release Date: September 14, 2018

Track List:


Ungrateful Thankful by Wale


3 Days 3 Hours by Wale


My Boy feat J Cole Freestyle by Wale


Right Here feat Eric Bellinger by Wale - Copyright © Download free music

On our site you can download music mp3 songs free. We does not host any of the music files displayed on this site. All MP3 files on our site is just for trial. And please, after listening songs, remove them from your device and buy original songs for support artist or group.